RSS ru
About

Wine Expert professional is an event program specially for "Wine and wine-making. High degree 2014" exhibition: tasting showrooms and express courses

The Wine Expert program prepared specially for XIV International Specialized Exhibition «Wine and wine-making. High Degree», which will be held from 20th to 22nd of March at the exhibition hall of Odessa Sea port.

Under the auspices of Wine Expert 9 different events in two formats will be held at the exhibition - show rooms and express courses.

Wine Expert educational express courses are oriented on representatives of HoReCa segments (headwaiters, waiters, managers), as well as gourmets and food-bloggers. The Author of a unique training technique – Wine Expert Group company – provides to the participants an opportunity to get the necessary amount of basic knowledge of wine etiquette, food and wine combinations and traditions, as well as updated information on the latest trends of wine drink culture on the Ukrainian HoReCa market.

Within a 2-hour Wine Expert training express course participants will learn to evaluate, and to characterize the organoleptic properties of the beverage on the example of 5 different samples of foreign and local wines. Additionally, they demonstrate on practice all three stages of traditional tasting: visual, olfactory and gustatory.

The results of training for each of the participants in three or more courses will be rapid examination test on a "blind" tasting in black glass. The results of this tasting will become the basis for an official Wine Expert certificate of entry level.

Professional Wine Expert show rooms – efficient platform for discussing of current alcoholic trends in Ukrainian and world markets, meetings with wine culture gurus, presentations of new samples of wines and spirits.

Wine Expert show rooms — is a place for tasting of the best samples of wines and spirits brands, represented in Ukraine. The experts are wine critics, sommeliers and representatives of distributing companies and wine-production companies. Thus, the presentation at the show room of perspective samples of drinks of Trademark will help popularize and promote wine brand - TM owner.

The special status of Wine Expert underlines participation in its work of recognized world-class experts such asPhilip Gudband MW - a certified teacher of wine, ex-president and senior lecturer of the London International School of Wines and Spirits (www.mastersofwine.org), as well as one of the most respected Wine and Spirit Education Trust (WSET www.wset.co.uk) employees.

Famous and respected local experts - a member of the jury of International Wine Competitions, wine expertOksana Tkachenko, President of “Odessa Bartenders and Sommeliers Union”, expert of Wine Expert Group –Anatoliy Malinovsky, as well as authorized experts of “Industrial and Trade company Shabo” ltd. will take part in the work of Wine Expert showroom together with a world-level expert.

The high level of these activities and professional approach to their organization are highlighted by special requirements to premises for tasting, only specially trained personnel for service , use of recognized brands such asTM Riedel from the partner company "Forward" in serving meals, as well as their own intellectual developments and know-how. Wherein Tasting Wine Expert Book deserves a special reference - handy and useful diary for taster beginner for recording impressions and with brief information of the course.

Another landmark event-activity from Wine Expert Group, which will also be presented at the exhibition "Wine and winemaking. High degree 2014"- is "Wine brunch"- the original format of effective direct negotiations between the heads and marketers of wineries with restaurateurs and hoteliers. It is a joint winemakers and restaurateurs project, in which the most important and responsible negotiations can be held in an informal atmosphere, with a glass of good wine.

 

The Organizer:

Wine Expert Group

www.wineexpertgroup.com

Wine Expert Group is an organizer of educational and business-events in area of wine-producing and drink culture: express-courses, workshops of World and Europeans’ leading specialists, exhibitions, festivals, wine and eno-gastronomic tours.

In 2014 is planned to hold express-courses in Ukrainian big cities, opening of Wine school, organization of wine tours to Ukraine, Italy, France.

 

Co-organizer:

Expo-Yug-Service

www.expodessa.com/english/winexpo/about/all

www.facebook.com/winexpertgroup

www.vk.com/winexpertgroup

 

Supported by:

Ospitalita Italiana, ACTE

PARTNERS OF
EXHIBITION
83 Of, 3 Pirogovskaya Str, Odessa, 65044, Ukraine
+38 (048) 777-60-68, +38 (048) 728-60-68
info@expodessa.od.ua


The site is created
in BARBART

en
О шоу руме

Подписывайтесь на наши новости
в социальных сетях

                          

Программа профессиональных мероприятий Wine Expert специально для выставки «Вино и виноделие. Высокий градус 2014»: дегустационные шоу румы и экспресс-курсы

Программа Wine Expert подготовлена специально для XIV Международной специализированной выставки «Вино и виноделие. Высокий градус», которая с 20 по 22 марта пройдет на выставочной площадке одесского Морвокзала. 

Под эгидой Wine Expert на выставке пройдут 9 различных мероприятий в двух форматах — шоу румы и экспресс-курсы. 

Обучающие экспресс-курсы Wine Expert предназначены для представителей сегмента HoReCa (метрдотелей, официантов, администраторов), а также гурманов и food-блоггеров. Автор уникальной методики обучения – компания Wine Expert Group – предоставляет участникам курсов возможность получить необходимый объем базовых знаний о винном этикете, эногастрономических сочетаниях и традициях, а также актуальную информацию о последних трендах винной питейной культуры на украинском рынке HoReCa.

В течение одного 2-часового обучающего экспресс-курса Wine Expert его участники будут учиться самостоятельно оценивать и давать характеристику органолептических свойств напитка на примере 5-ти различных образцов иностранного и отечественного вина. Дополнительно, им на практике продемонстрируют все три традиционных этапа дегустации: визуальный, обонятельный и вкусовой. 

Итогом обучения для каждого из участников трех и более экспресс-курсов станет экзаменационный тест на «слепую» дегустацию в черном бокале. Результаты этой дегустации станут основанием для получения официального сертификата Wine Expert начального уровня. 

Профессиональные шоу румы Wine Expert – эффективный формат для обсуждения актуальных алкогольных трендов на рынках Украины и мира, встреч с гуру винной культуры, презентаций новых образцов вин и крепких алкогольных напитков.

Шоу румы Wine Expert — это площадка для дегустации лучших образцов торговых марок вин и крепких спиртных напитков, представленных в Украине. В качестве экспертов на этой площадке выступают винные критики, сомелье, а также представители компаний-дистрибуторов и винно-производственных компаний. Таким образом, презентация в шоу руме перспективных образцов напитков Торговой Марки будет способствовать популяризации и продвижению винного бренда – владельца ТМ. 

Особый статус Wine Expert подчеркивает участие в его работе признанных экспертов мирового уровня, таких как MW Филипп Гудбанд - сертифицированный педагог по вину, экс-президент и старший преподаватель Лондонской международной школы вина и спиртных напитков (www.mastersofwine.org), а также один из самых авторитетных сотрудников Wine and Spirit Education Trust (WSET, www.wset.co.uk).

Вместе с экспертом мирового уровня в работе шоу-рума Wine Expert также примут участие известные и авторитетные отечественные эксперты - член жюри международных дегустационных конкурсов, винный эксперт Оксана Ткаченко, президент "Одесского союза барменов и сомелье", эксперт компании Wine Expert Group - Анатолий Малиновский, а также уполномоченные эксперты ООО «Промышленно-торговая компания Шабо».

Высокий уровень данных мероприятий и профессиональный подход к их организации подчеркивают особые требования к помещению для дегустации, привлечение для обслуживания участников только специально обученного персонала, использование в сервировке посуды признанных мировых брендов, таких как ТМ Riedel от партнера компании «Форвард», а также собственные интеллектуальные наработки и ноу-хау. Особого упоминания при этом заслуживает Дегустационная тетрадь Wine Expert Book – удобный и полезный дневник начинающего дегустатора с краткой информацией курса и для записи впечатлений.

Еще одно знаковое event-мероприятие от Wine Expert Group, которое также будет представлено на выставке «Вино и виноделие. Высокий градус 2014» — «Винный бранч» — оригинальный формат эффективных прямых переговоров руководителей и маркетологов винодельческих предприятий с рестораторами и отельерами. Речь идет о совместном для виноделов и рестораторов проекте, в рамках которого самые важные и ответственные переговоры можно вести в неформальной обстановке, за бокалом хорошего вина. 

 

Организатор:

Wine Expert Group

www.wineexpertgroup.com

Wine Expert Group – организатор образовательных и бизнес-мероприятий в сфере виноделия и питейной культуры: экспресс-курсы, мастер-классы ведущих специалистов Европы и мира, выставки, фестивали, винные и эногастрономические туры. 

В 2014 году планируется проведение экспресс-курса в крупных городах страны, открытие Винной Школы, организация винных туров в Украине, Италии, Франции.

 

Соорганизатор:

Выставочная компанияЭкспо-Юг-Сервис

www.expodessa.com/winexpo/about/all

www.facebook.com/winexpertgroup

www.vk.com/winexpertgroup

 

При поддержке:

Ospitalita Italiana, ACTE

65044, Украина, г. Одесса, ул. Пироговская, 3, оф. 83
+38 (048) 777-60-68, +38 (048) 728-60-68
info@expodessa.od.ua


Сайт разработан
в дизайн-студии
компании BARBART