220

days to the event

About

Exhibition of Goods and Services for Children “HAPPY BABY” was conducted at Marine Passenger Terminal in Odessa on October 16-18, 2014. Exhibits of goods and services for children as well as events for children, parents and anyone working professionally in this field were presented at exhibition.

      

On October 16, 2014 several master classes for professionals were held. Master class devoted to attracting customers via the Internet aroused particular interest of visitors. Foundations of Crowd Marketing, web-site promotion issues and sales pushing up issues were discussed. Several master classes both for professionals, adults and children were held by Insurance Company TAS. Parents were told about basic concepts of paying for good children’s education, several lessons as a part of the Program “Future Financial Genius” were held for children. In addition, round-table discussion focused on issues of compliance of our products with European standards was conducted. During round table discussion positive tendencies of legislative basis adaptation in this field were covered. Another topic discussed was devoted to abolition of some certification provisions being inconsistent with contemporary realias. The abolition of these provisions would facilitate for manufacturers to gain access to European sales market.

Master classes focused on preparing to child-bearing and basics of gymnastics for pregnant women aroused great interest of parents. Additionally, visitors were interested in obtaining information and skills of first emergency aid that were demonstrated in a very interesting way by instructors of Odessa Center of Special Training.

      

On October 18, 2014 Final of the First City Contest “The Best Baby-Sitter of Odessa” was held at exhibition. 7 participants received prizes and presents under various nominations. Varvara Volkova was elected as a winner as she managed to perform all the assignments of jury to a high standard and was nominated “The Best Baby-Sitter”.

In addition, on October 18, 2014 conference for children TEDxKids was held. At this conference young geniuses were able to demonstrate their talents and tell about their inventions.

All this time, children were entertained by several fairy tale characters – Luntik and his company, Masha and Medved’, Tigra and other characters of cartoons; dancing, games, contests and amusements were organized for small visitors. Besides, culinary master classes, master classes devoted to “Magic Peg”, pottery, art painting etc were held.

In the final of the exhibition concert program offered by Center “Beit Grand” was presented. Vocal performances and dance collectives performances for children were foreseen with this concert program and entertained small visitors as well.

Program of exhibition was very rich, each guest gained useful information, and children gained new knowledge and joy.

      

Exhibition “HAPPY BABY” is area of kindness and good mood.

   

 

Organizer:

Exhibition Company “Expo-Yug-Service”

ph/fax: +38 (048) 728-60-68, 777-60-68,

www.expodessa.com/english/happybaby/about/all

 

Co-organizer:

Non-Government Organization “Agency of Regional Development”

 ph/fax: +38 (048) 799-79-30,

e-mail: office@arr.org.ua,

http://arr.org.ua

Share

Partners

160

дней до выставки

О выставке

В Одессе на Морвокзале 16-18 октября прошла выставка товаров и услуг для детей «HAPPY BABY». На выставке была представлена экспозиция товаров и услуг для детей, а так же ряд мероприятий для детей, родителей, а так же тех, кто связан профессионально с данной сферой.

      

16 октября прошел ряд мастер-классов для специалистов. Особый интерес вызвал мастер-класс о том, как привлечь покупателей через Интернет, были рассмотрены основы Крауд-Маркетинга и вопросы о том, как правильно продвигать сайт и повышать продажи. Ряд мастер-классов и для специалистов, и для взрослых, и для детей провела страховая компания ТАС. Родителям были рассказаны азы того, как оплатить ребенку хорошее образование, для детей же был проведен ряд уроков из программы «Будущий финансовый Гений». Также прошел круглый стол о вопросах соответствия нашей продукции европейским стандартам, где были выявлены положительные тенденции упрощения законодательной базы в данной сфере, отмене ряда положений по сертификации, которые не соответствуют современным реалиям, что упрощает нашим производителям возможность получить доступ к европейским рынкам сбыта.

Большой интерес у родителей на протяжении всех дней выставки вызывали мастер-классы о том, как готовиться к родам и об основах гимнастики для беременных. Также посетителям было очень интересно получить информацию и навыки первой неотложной помощи, которые очень интересно и наглядно были представлены инструкторами Одесского Центра Специальной Подготовки.

      

18 октября на выставке прошел финал Первого городского конкурса «Лучшая Няня Одессы». 7 участниц получили призы и подарки в разных номинациях. Победительницей стала Волкова Варвара Ивановна, которая смогла на высоком уровне выполнить все задания жюри и получить звание Лучшей Няни. 

Также, 18 октября прошла детская конференция TEDxKids, которая позволила юным гениям показать себя, проявить свой талант и заявить о своих изобретениях.

Все это время детей развлекали целый ряд сказочных героев – Лунтик и его компания, Маша и Медведь, Тигра и другие персонажи мультфильмов устраивали танцы, игры, конкурсы и веселье для наших маленьких посетителей. Кроме того, был проведен ряд кулинарных мастер – классов, мастер-классов по «Волшебной прищепке», гончарному мастерству, художественной росписи и др. 

В финале выставки была представлена концертная программа от центра Beit Grand , где выступили детские вокальные и танцевальные коллективы.

Программа выставки была очень насыщенна, каждый гость получил для себя полезную информацию, а ребенок – новые знания и радость.

      

Выставка «HAPPY BABY» – пространство добра и хорошего настроения.

   

Генеральный интернет партнерUAUA.info логотип

Национальный информационный партнерЛиза. Мой ребенок логотип

Отраслевой интернет-партнерRDT-INFO.RU логотип

 

Организатор:

Выставочная компания «Экспо-Юг-Сервис», Одесса.

На рынке Украины компания работает с 1997 года. В активе «Экспо-Юг-Сервис» — более 200 специализированных выставочных мероприятий в различных отраслях.

тел./факс: +38 (048) 777-60-68

www.expodessa.com

 

Соорганизатор:

Общественная организация «Агентство регионального развития», Одесса. 

тел/факс: +38 (048) 799-79-30,

e-mail: office@arr.org.ua,

http://arr.org.ua

Поделиться

Партнеры