ru
About conference

The VIII International Conference of Practical Marketing «Wine & Spirit Marketing Expert» was held on the 1st of November, 2012 within the framework of International Specialized Exhibition «WinExpo Ukraine» in Kiev city.

Migel Servantes de Saavedra said: «Experience is the best teacher in any science and in any art». The leading experts shared their experience in the internet-advertisement and wine marketing during 10 performances. 

Work experience of the leading marketing experts of TM«Shustov», «Oreanda», ТМ «Zolotaya Balka»; practical suggestions that concern the promotion of the wine markets drawing on the example of Kiev («Polyana») and Minsk («O'Yes») wine markets; knowledge in the field of the internet advertizing of the alcohol and promotion of the alcoholic products internet shop– the participants had the opportunity to discover all that and much more at the conference.

The representatives of the Production and Trading Wine Company “Shabo”, representatives of Trading Company “VINFORT” and Trading House “Polyakov” as well as representatives of the wine markets network “WineTime” participated at the Conference. Additionally, the participants of the Conference were foreign guests including representatives of the Brest Liquor Producer “BelAlko” (Belarus), Design Agency "Etiketka" (Republic of Moldova), OOO “Ama-Don” (Russia) and others.

The Conference launched from the report by Alexander Fomin, project director of the company grouping “AD|LABS”, “Promotion of the Spirits Internet Shop”, this report concerned mistakes and problems of the promotion drawing on the examples of the wine internet shops in Russia.

Aleksey Ivanov, creative director of the agency «CB TERRITORY» held presentation titled «Tools of PR and Marketing for the Wine Branch of Industry» that touched upon the issues of the spirits advertisement drawing on the examples of the domestic and foreign producers including examples of the wine culture centre “Shabo”. 

Christo Kaftandjiev, doctor of marketing communications and semiotics, doctor of philological sciences and professor of the Department of Journalism of Sofia University (Bulgaria) delivered the report titled «Marketing Communications of the Premium Alcohol». Famous scientist, author of six books on advertisement drawing on the numerous examples told about prerequisites of the efficient and profitable advertisement of the spirits. 

Topics «Promotion of the Wine Brand in the Social Mass Media» drawing on the example of ТМ «Guliev Wines» was covered by Aleksey Marek being the account manager of the company Netpeak. Yevgeniy Shevchenko, founder and director of IMA «UaMaster» , sustained the actual topic in his report «Internet Advertizing for the Spirits Brands» having mentioning the opportunities and legislative limits of the online advertizing. 

«Why are the wine markets successful and why aren’t they successful ?» This issue was touched upon by Sergey Goronovych, proprietor and creative director of «Tifantis Van Winner Consulting Ukraine» drawing on the example of the network of Kiev wine markets “Polyana” and Minsk wine markets “O'Yes”. 

Sergey Mazur, general director of wine trading company «Vitis Group», delivered the report about the new internet project wineinfo.com.ua containing full information about the wines and producers that aimed at assisting in selecting the wines correctly for each day and special events. 

Anna Goloviznina-Syrinskaya, head of the marketing department of КF ООО «Zolotaya Balka» delivered report dedicated to the problem of digital assistance to the establishment of the relations with the consumer and sales stimulation drawing on the example of own trade, thus the report drawn up jointly with Anna Chuprina, account director of the digital agency of the full Cycle «Qmedia» was nominated «Digital in Assistance or How to Promptly to Do the Outflow from the Shelf».

Yelizaveta Krivsha, junior brand manager of TM “Shustov”, Oreanda (Holding Company Global Spirits) developed the topic titled "Naturalness of the Product and Classic Technologies of the Production as the Basis of the Cognac and Wine Brands Positioning (drawing on the example of TM “Shustov” and Oreanda)".

The Conference revealed the secrets of the spirits promotion in the internet and raised the issues of the spirits advertizing as a whole, inspired the participants to continue the self-perfection and gain professional experience. The next unique Conference titled «Wine & Spirit Marketing Expertis is expected to be advanced, interesting, actual and applicable event. 

 

Organizer - Company «Expo-Yug-Service»

tel./fax: +38 (048) 728-60-68, +38 (048) 777-60-68

Contact person Elena Pavlenko

e-mail: ep@expodessa.od.ua

PARTNERS OF
EXHIBITION
83 Of, 3 Pirogovskaya Str, Odessa, 65044, Ukraine
+38 (048) 777-60-68, +38 (048) 728-60-68
info@expodessa.od.ua


The site is created
in design-studio
of the company BARBART

en
О конференции

Восьмая Международная конференция практического маркетинга «Wine & Spirit Marketing Expert» состоялась 1 ноября 2012 года в рамках Международной специализированной выставки «WinExpo Ukraine» в Киеве.

Мигель Сервантес де Сааведра говорил: «В любой науке, в любом искусстве лучший учитель – опыт». Своим опытом в интернет-рекламе алкоголя и винном маркетинге в рамках 10 выступлений поделились ведущие эксперты. 

Опыт работы ведущих маркетологов ТМ «Шустов», «Oreanda», ТМ «Золотая Балка»; практические советы по продвижению виномаркетов на примере сети киевских («Поляна») и минских («O'Yes») виномаркетов; знания в области интернет рекламы алкоголя и продвижения интернет-магазина алкогольной продукции – все это и многое другое открыли для себя участники конференции.

Среди участников Конференции были представители промышленно-торговой компании "Шабо", торговой компании "ВинФорт", торгового дома "Поляков", сети виномаркетов WineTime, а также зарубежные гости: представители Брестского ликеро-водочного завода "БелАлко" (Белоруссия), Design Agency "Etiketka" (Молдова), ООО «АмА-Дон» (Россия) и другие.

Конференция началась с доклада Александра Фомина, руководителя проектов группы компаний «AD|LABS», «Продвижение Интернет-магазина спиртных напитков», рассказывающего об ошибках и проблемах продвижения на примерах интернет-магазинов вина в России. 

Выступление креативного директора агентства «CB TERRITORY» Алексея Иванова под названием «Инструменты PR и маркетинга для винной отрасли» затронуло вопросы рекламы алкоголя на конкретных примерах отечественных и иностранных производителей, в том числе на примере центра культуры вина «Шабо».

Христо Кафтанджиев, доктор маркетинговых коммуникаций и семиотики, доктор филологических наук и профессор Факультета Журналистики Софийского университета (Болгария) выступил на Конференции с докладом «Маркетинговые коммуникации премиумного алкоголя». Известный ученый, автор шести книг о рекламе на основе многочисленных примеров рассказал, в чем заключается эффективная и прибыльная реклама алкоголя.

Тему «Продвижение винного бренда в социальных медиа» на примере ТМ «Вина Гулиевых» раскрыл аккаунт-менеджер компании Netpeak Алексей Марек. Основатель и директор IMA «UaMaster» Евгений Шевченко поддержал актуальную тему с помощью доклада «Интернет-реклама для алкогольных брендов», рассмотрев возможности и законодательные ограничения онлайн рекламы. 

«Почему одни виномаркеты успешны, а другие нет?» Этот вопрос на примере сети киевских виномаркетов Поляна и минских виномаркетов O'Yes затронул Сергей Горонович – владелец и креативный директор «Tifantis Van Winner Consulting Ukraine».

Сергей Мазур, генеральный директор виноторговой компании «Витис Групп» рассказал о новом интернет проекте wineinfo.com.ua, который содержит полную информацию о винах и производителях и призван помочь правильно подбирать вина на каждый день и для особенных событий.

Анна Головизнина-Сыринская, руководитель отдела маркетинга КФ ООО «Золотая Балка» рассказала на примере своей торговой марки, как диджитал помогает выстраивать отношения с потребителем и стимулировать сбыт, поэтому доклад, подготовленный совместно с эккаунт-директором диджитл-агентства полного Цикла «Qmedia» Анной Чуприной, назывался «Диджитал в помощь или как быстро сделать отток с полки».

Тему «Натуральность продукта и классические технологии производства как основа позиционирования брендов коньяка и вина (на примере ТМ Шустов и Oreanda)» раскрыла Елизавета Кривша, младший бренд-менеджер ТМ «Шустов», Oreanda (холдинг Global Spirits).

Конференция раскрыла секреты продвижения алкоголя в интернет и подняла проблемы рекламы алкоголя в целом, вдохновила участников продолжать самосовершенствование и набираться профессионального опыта. Следующая, единственная в своем формате в Украине, Конференция «Wine & Spirit Marketing Expert» обещает быть еще более прогрессивной, занятной, актуальной и прикладной. 


Организатор:

Выставочная компания «Экспо-Юг-Сервис»

Руководитель проекта – Елена Павленко 

ep@expodessa.od.ua

тел./факс: +38 (048) 728-60-68, +38 (048) 777-60-68

www.expodessa.com

ПАРТНЕРЫ
ВЫСТАВКИ
65044, Украина, г. Одесса, ул. Пироговская, 3, оф. 83
+38 (048) 777-60-68, +38 (048) 728-60-68
info@expodessa.od.ua


Сайт разработан
в дизайн-студии
компании BARBART